CARGOFLEX GmbH

Stellmacherstraße 16

23556 Lübeck

Germany

Geschäftsführer

Martin Schmidt

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-10

E-Mail:   martin.schmidt@cargoflex.eu

Disposition

Ingmar Stolz

Head of Traffic

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-20

E-Mail: ingmar.stolz@cargoflex.eu

Lars Huser

Traffic Manager

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-40

E-Mail: lars.huser@cargoflex.eu

Vincent Malke

Traffic Manager

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-30

E-Mail: vincent.malke@cargoflex.eu

Sales

Marcus Brehmer

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-25

E-Mail: marcus.brehmer@cargoflex.eu

Abrechnung

Claudia -Wollesen-Hermenau

Invoicing

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-60

E-Mail: claudia.wollesen-hermenau@cargoflex.eu

Daria Schumacher

Invoicing

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-55

E-Mail: daria.schumacher@cargoflex.eu

Marketing

Steffen Demuth

Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 451 300 990-50

E-Mail: steffen.demuth@cargoflex.eu

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden